I bathed in white the other day,
 
your slightest sight that made my way
 
that you came my way,
 
splashing white everywhere
 
in my world whatever
 
unseen could be there,
 
with your glare, my vision made clearer.
 
Closed doors were open
 
crossed arms did welcome
 
whole world seemed to become one…
 
your Red became White
 
Celestial conspiracy was to turn
 
things to right.
 
Your White is so
 
All colours soaked in it
 
and bade adieu.
 
Night had tuned to Day
 
’cause White had to have its way
 
I bathed in White the other day!
 
 
Himanshi
16th March 2006
 
2 thoughts on ““Bathed in white..”

Leave a Reply

